tys Pharmacy Fateh[ur



Welcome to the non-teaching faculty page of Thakur Yugraj Singh Pharmacy College, Fatehpur! Here, we highlight our dedicated team of administrative and support staff who play a crucial role in the smooth functioning of our institution. Each member contributes their skills and expertise to enhance our educational environment, supporting both students and teaching faculty alike. Explore their profiles to learn about their roles and the significant impact they have on our college community.

# Faculty Name Designation
1 Dr. Ashwini Singh Director / Professor
2 Dr. Deepak Verma Professor
3 Mr. Rajeev Dixit Professor
4 Mr. Abhishek Kumar Saxena Professor
5 Mr. Shubham Saxena Associate Professor
6 Mr. Saad Siddiqui Associate Professor
7 Mr. Sachin Verma Associate Professor
8 Mr. Nasir Siddiqui Associate Professor
9 Mr. Nitin Kant Patel Asst. Professor
10 Mr. Jugendar Singh Asst. Professor
11 Mr. Mohd Bilal Asst. Professor
12 Mr. Farman Ahmad Asst. Professor
13 Ms. Pooja Kushwaha Asst. Professor
14 Mr. Deepanshu Banerjee Asst. Professor
15 Ms. Zoya Fatima Asst. Professor
16 Mr. Mohd Altamash Asst. Professor
17 Mr. Anurag Verma Asst. Professor
18 Mr.Vikash Shukla Lecturer
19 Mr.Bhanu Prakash Verma Lecturer
20 Mr.Vivekanand Singh Lecturer
21 Ms. Sonali Verma Lecturer

Enquiry Form

Inquiry Form


This will close in 20 seconds

Scroll to Top